So, recently I was in a relationship. My shortest one  yet, it latest about one month. And it was with a girl who I cared for and still care for very very deeply. Last Friday she broke up with me and I sobbed. Then I went to therapy and sobbed some more. Then this past Monday she started going out with her one ex who, if I may point out from seeing them together before, is a total ass. The best/worst part is the fact that this girl and I are still best friends. So, while I have the comfort of not loosing a best friend, I also have the displeasure of watching her be “happy” with this guy. And that’s depressing. After we broke up my depression got stronger. It was always there underlying but I could work and live with it. Now I’m just really depressed. I still love this girl though, and I always will.

